Stewart County Elected Officials


Rickie D. Joiner

  Circuit/General Sessions Court Clerk
Jason L. Wallace

  Court Clerk
Jimmy G. Fitzhugh

Andy Brigham   Gen. Sessions Judge/Juvenile Judge
Honorable Andy Brigham 

Gary Page   Highway Superintendent
Gary Page

  Property Assessor
Martha Wallace

Derek Earhart   Register of Deeds
Derek Earhart

Deryk O. Wyatt

Laura Crain  

Laura Crain


Other Officials and Department Managers

  Stewart County Chancery Court 23rd Judicial District
Jane C. Link, Clerk and Master

  Stewart County Election Commission
Daniel E. Perigo, Administrator of Elections

  Stewart County Attorney
Larry Watson


Stewart County EMS
Greg Barrow, Director



Stewart County Emergency Management Agency
Clint Mathis, Director



Stewart County Public Library
Pamela Ford, Library Director


Karen Anderson  

Stewart County Community Medical Center
Karen Anderson, Public Health County Director


Kathy Freed  

Stewart County Veterans Service Office
Kathy Freed, Veteran Service Officer



University of TN Extension Office
Joe Griffy, County Director



Stewart County Emergency
Communications District (E911)
Steve Douglass, Chairman of the Board